Some AUTHORS wanted!

50w32

Sorry for not updating in ages(if you call 2 weeks ages, then, yes)! And, lol, look at what I am posting about now? Authors wanted. >.> . Well, I am not sure who would actually want to write for this unpopular blog, but I am searching, so do continue reading if you are interested. I am looking for at least 1 or 2(do note, I am looking for authors, not guest-writers).

Edit: Now when I ponder more on it, maybe I’ll just make a team blog if there is anybody willing to do it with me. ^_^. I will see how things go.

Now, here is the all so simple criteria:

1) Decent English

No broken English(some grammar mistakes are fine, but not broken all the way), whatever level you are at, as long as you have decent English; tick!

2) No Vulgarism

I am not used to and never liked them, so, none of those foul words.

3) No Hentai

No hentai! Same reason for number 2. Accidental ecchi is fine, by the way. “What do you mean by ‘Accidental’ ecchi?” well, accidental ecchi are those pantsu-shots which so happen are in the picture you’re about to upload; accidental and unintentional.

4) Live With the Current

As you can see, my blog isn’t hosted in any special websites but WordPress, so you must live with the name, ShiroiProxy. It might be simple for some though. If you want this blog hosted, I can try my best and get into one of those websites. ^_^. Not to forget, you’ll have to live up with me…>.<

50ne1

Yep, all those 4 above. Since my blog isn’t a very big and well-known one, I must of course know my bounds. If you are wondering about the topics of posts, you can actually blog about anything you want, except for games (I have no grudge on them, really). Oh wait, other than games, no ramblings about what happened in your life, like, “Oh wow, that cake I tasted last week was horrid! Never go to ******” so and so. That’s all about topics.

For the banners and header, I can make a different header if you want. About the banners, you can add some of your own which you have made(only for this blog).

Gender; Any gender would be fine, really. And, that’s all, I guess? For the authors, I am searching for 1 or 2, as I mentioned up above. Depending on the comments, I would choose 2 if there are 2 already meeting the criteria and am fond of. Of course, I would like to get to know you more, so after applying with a comment, I’ll send you my e-mail address to your e-mail and maybe we’ll get to converse more than here(if I accept you). If you have MSN, it would be lovely but not something necessary. :3

Well, I hope I didn’t scare you people away and that the criteria isn’t hard to follow. Other than that, I hope to see some comments, hahaha. I don’t bite! >w<

P.S. I hope I will get to make this blog feel like your own, because it really will be, just that I am looking for someone who I am willing to share the space with, I hope I am not to strict on this…

Kona

6 Responses to “Some AUTHORS wanted!”


  1. 1 Fariz Asuka December 11, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Well, having a few more writers sounds like a good idea.. You can try asking some of the Team Blue members whether they are interested to be a co-writer of your blog..

    I could actually help out in writing some entries but that would make me a guest writer.. =_=;;

    GOOD LUCK!! And that is a wonderful Miku pic.. Arigatou~ ^^

  2. 2 gordon December 11, 2008 at 1:52 am

    hey if u want i can lend u some of my Russian monkeys, they are very good in writing blog posts. in fact my last few posts are written by them.

    anyway i agree with fariz, nice miku pic there. good luck in your search. ^^;

  3. 3 Kona December 11, 2008 at 6:01 am

    @Onii-chama:
    Hmm, I can try, but I’ll see how this goes first~ :3
    Hahaha, it’s ok~ I know you’re very busy nowadays, and sometimes you do not know what to blog about, so it’s totally fine. ^_^

    Hehe, you’re welcome. XD

    @Gordon:
    Lol, Russian monkeys. XD . Do you have cows? ^o^
    Hehe, thank you~ I hope this goes well too. :3

  4. 4 YuKi-To December 11, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    Hm, I am kind of interested, but it would be really weird cos I am already a guest writer/author at Panther’s blog.
    I would have to decide which post for which blog ^^;

    well, I think I will do what u said to Fariz, see how this goes first..

    and Good Luck!

  5. 5 nanopulp December 17, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    I’ll help.

  6. 6 AK December 21, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Hmm… I’ll be willing to join your cause, if you’re willing to join mine… 😉


Leave a Reply

Shifted

I have hereby shifted/devoted myself to Panther's blog. You can find me posting there once in a while. Do visit, and thank you for all those who have been reading my blog. ^_^ (I will be from time to time posting up things which I cannot post at Panther's blog(e.g. Gunplas), though I wouldn't suggest you to check here often, as I think it wouldn't be updated consistently, and almost equivalent to a dead blog...;_;)

Accepting…

Yo. I am accepting requests of both headers and blog banners, that's if you want me to make one(or more) for you. Of course, it's free of charge. :3 All I need you to do is to provide what character you would want in the header/banner and what series she/he is from. If you would want a specific image for the header/banner, go ahead and give it to me, I'll be happy to do it. ^_^. Owh, and please do specify the height and width you would want your header/banner to be, it's very important, neh. :)
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

RSS AnimeNano

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS DannyChoo.com

RSS Biankita@WP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TeamBlue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

