Project Tami In Progress

.::Only Applies to TeamBlue::.

Second post for this project. Since I don’t think you guys would actually check back that first post, so I’ll be constantly updating this one for the team’s convenience.

4uuw

Now, plans have been changed, DRASTICALLY. Yes, you read right. Naji-chan would be the one starting the chain now. So, here’s the plan; Naji is going to prepare an A2 sized paper where we all will write “Get Well Soon” etc etc on it. In the middle of the paper, there would be a word with “From: Team Blue” on it (SG members will be doing that). It would be nicer if the words are written in blue though, lol. Whatever you all want to give Tami Tami, you all can just put it in the envelope. But, there’s this compulsory item you all will need to do.

Origami crane. Just 1 would do for each and everyone of you. For those who don’t know how to do, go here. It’s a site I found with a flash animation which will easily show you how it the crane is done. After finishing the crane, just write your name on it(be sure that it doesn’t sink in with the colour, so your name must at least be visible AND readable), and it’s finished. Of course, you all should also write in that A2-sized paper. Very easy, ain’t it? :3 . Next thing to do is to give her something, but that one is totally up to you. Old rule applies; that gift MUST be light, or else I’ll fly to your country and kill you personally, LOL. XD

Here are the people joining.

Sweden: Naji

Canada: LittleNeko

Malaysia: Me

Singapore: FarizAsuka, Fuzz, Hirito, Yumeno, Gordon, Jon, Kaze, Fei, Nano, Malzi and Sam.

This is how the chain would be now.

Naji -> LittleNeko -> Me -> Singaporeans -> Tami

That’s it. For those of you who you would want to join, please tell me in 8 days time maximum. Most likely the rest who are joining would be from SG, so, there is absolutely no problem with that. ^_^. May this project succeed!

Let’s take over the world together! (since Canada is added in, there would be more chances for the world to be ours, lol)

Kona

9 Responses to “Project Tami In Progress”


  1. 1 Maura November 21, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    Hahaha!!! May I ask how your going to fly it too Canada!!!

  2. 2 Kona November 22, 2008 at 3:14 am

    @LittleNeko:
    We’re going to ship it. And you’ll need to ship it to me after writing your wish and so forth. So, that is why we need your address, and I’ll give you my address later. Since the envelope will be light, shipping cost will be cheap.

  3. 3 Panther November 22, 2008 at 9:43 am

    I have no idea how my name got in there, actually.

  4. 4 Mizunaga November 22, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    I didn’t want to be included because I thought it would delay things even further, but from the looks of it, you are flying the thing from SWEDEN, to CANADA, to MALAYSIA, to SINGAPORE, THEN Germany. That’s gonna take a while, isn’t it?

    Or maybe it’s just that the Malaysian postal system has destroyed my image of snail mail and stuff. :\

  5. 5 Kona November 23, 2008 at 10:35 am

    @Mizunaga:
    Lolol, hmmm, it’ll take about….maybe 4-5 days for each of the countries? But I think SG’s one would take longer than that, haha. ^o^

    Yeah, Malaysian one is…meh, but the others are fine. From SG to Malaysia, it took about 4 days. :3

  6. 6 gordon November 24, 2008 at 1:17 am

    @ Panther,
    why “wouldn’t” your name be in there?

  7. 7 malzias November 24, 2008 at 1:19 am

    I have no idea how I missed seeing this, but I will contribute as well. :3

  8. 8 Kona November 24, 2008 at 3:43 am

    @Gordon:
    Panther said, “I don’t see the need to.”…=_=

    @Malzi:
    Yay~ Ok, then. Adding you to the list~ :3
    Thank you. ^_^

  9. 9 Maura December 10, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    hey I just got Najica’s mail, I need your address =D


Leave a Reply

Shifted

I have hereby shifted/devoted myself to Panther's blog. You can find me posting there once in a while. Do visit, and thank you for all those who have been reading my blog. ^_^ (I will be from time to time posting up things which I cannot post at Panther's blog(e.g. Gunplas), though I wouldn't suggest you to check here often, as I think it wouldn't be updated consistently, and almost equivalent to a dead blog...;_;)

Accepting…

Yo. I am accepting requests of both headers and blog banners, that's if you want me to make one(or more) for you. Of course, it's free of charge. :3 All I need you to do is to provide what character you would want in the header/banner and what series she/he is from. If you would want a specific image for the header/banner, go ahead and give it to me, I'll be happy to do it. ^_^. Owh, and please do specify the height and width you would want your header/banner to be, it's very important, neh. :)
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Categories

RSS AnimeNano

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS DannyChoo.com

RSS Biankita@WP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TeamBlue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

