Happy (super) Belated Birthday L!

Ok, sorry, I didn’t have mood to blog because I’ve been waking up quite late nowadays…(11am +), BUT! While I was eating dinner today, I realised that, somebody’s birthday have long passed. That is, of course, none other than our cake-loving eye-bagged Death Note character, L. Lawliet! >w<. *claps for L*

l_2Hehe, one of my favourite pic with L. >w<. Since it’s of him on top a slice of cake, I must as well share it with you guys. XD

I am now pondering on why I’ve actually forgotten about this…and when I look back at November 1st, I was celebrating my own birthday at some Japanese restaurant. O_O . I must have been thinking about it on Friday until I completely forgotten about L’s bday which is on the 31st of October. But, you know, on that Friday, me and my homegroup(a Christian fellowship program) members were talking about L and Raito. @_@

Well, anyways. Good thing I remembered before December. >.<. Otanjyoubi omedeto, L! ^o^. *pops confetti for L*

Kona

8 Responses to “Happy (super) Belated Birthday L!”


  1. 1 Hirito November 17, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    *Takes a bite at the cake*
    Opps! Looks like I ate L in the process… Yummy!

  2. 2 Maura November 18, 2008 at 12:58 am

    *Takes a bite of the cake and eats the strawberry*

    Tanjoubi Omedeto L!!!! Happy birthday L!!!! YAY

  3. 3 Fariz Asuka November 18, 2008 at 2:04 am

    *Throws away L and eat the cake*

    Its good that you remember L’s birthday.. The only character’s birthday I remembered is only Hatsune Miku.. ^^

    Happy Belated Birthday L!! xD

  4. 4 Kona November 18, 2008 at 6:06 am

    @Hiri:
    Lolol. XD
    You know, I think everyone followed you in the “*takes a bite at the cake*”, look at the other comments! lol. X3

    @LittleNeko:
    Lol, you took the strawberry too! X3

    @Onii-chama:
    O_O. LOL, you threw L away! hahahaha
    Hmmm, yeah, I only remember the bishies I am eyeing on’s birthday. XD
    (lol, yeah, I think Hirito also remembers Miku’s one. I heard it’s also Ci’s bday. @_@)

  5. 5 Gargron November 18, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    To be honest I’m surprised somebody thinks on characters’ birthdays… I even don’t know any! But lol, maybe I’m just a beginner otaku. xD *adds to to-do list: remember fav-characters birthdays*

    P.S. You have a very nice header image! (you’re in my del.icio.us bookmarks and in my blogroll in part thank to your header! 😀 )

  6. 6 Kona November 19, 2008 at 6:19 am

    @Gargon:
    Hello there. LOL, I don’t think that’s a MUST for an otaku, but, it’s up to you, lol. XD . There are some others who remember birthdays, but there are too some people who thinks it’s something silly. ^-^;;

    Whoa, because of my header? lol. XD
    Well, I am actually open up to make headers. You want me to make one for you? :3
    And, thanks for adding me in your blogroll. X3

    P.S. I am thinking of changing the banner soon, lol…..

  7. 7 Gargron November 19, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Oh, you make wonderful headers! I’m sure the future one will be even better!

    It would be great if you could. I’m using self-made random header at this time, but a header like yours would make my site look much better. And tell me if you need any help.

  8. 8 Kona November 20, 2008 at 2:53 am

    @Gargron:
    Awww thank you for your compliments. ;3
    Owh, ok then, all I need is, what anime/manga/game character you want to be on the banner. And how much is the width x height, and that’s all that I need to know before I can start to make one. ^_^
    Or, if you would like a certain image to use, then that isn’t a problem too, hehe. XD


Leave a Reply

Shifted

I have hereby shifted/devoted myself to Panther's blog. You can find me posting there once in a while. Do visit, and thank you for all those who have been reading my blog. ^_^ (I will be from time to time posting up things which I cannot post at Panther's blog(e.g. Gunplas), though I wouldn't suggest you to check here often, as I think it wouldn't be updated consistently, and almost equivalent to a dead blog...;_;)

Accepting…

Yo. I am accepting requests of both headers and blog banners, that's if you want me to make one(or more) for you. Of course, it's free of charge. :3 All I need you to do is to provide what character you would want in the header/banner and what series she/he is from. If you would want a specific image for the header/banner, go ahead and give it to me, I'll be happy to do it. ^_^. Owh, and please do specify the height and width you would want your header/banner to be, it's very important, neh. :)
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Categories

RSS AnimeNano

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Biankita@WP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TeamBlue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

