Going (Hyper)Active in Blogging

Hiyah! I’ll be going (hyper)active <–(the “hyper” idea was taken from FarizAsuka, lol) in blogging starting from now on~ :3 . Maybe because I’ve been deciding on things, and, the burden which I had for quite some time have been put off, though there are still some which I have yet to finish up…

So, well, expect some reviews(?) of mangas etc etc. I am not sure about animes, because, I think I am kinda bad at reviewing animes…>.> . And, for some updates; I’ve joined Panther in his blog. ^_^. I’ll only be posting about music though. And, haha, I’ll need to do some SINGLE reviews too. >w<

Yep, I think that’s it. ^_^. To start things off, here, an epic pic! lololol

4i58

Lol, who wants Excalibur (Soul Eater) as their Pokemon? XD

5 Responses to “Going (Hyper)Active in Blogging”


  1. 1 gordon November 5, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    welcome back commander.

  2. 2 Fariz Asuka November 6, 2008 at 3:06 am

    Osu… Its good to have you back in action.. Hope to see more of your entries.. ^^

    BTW, the music review is awesome… xD

  3. 3 Kona November 6, 2008 at 3:52 am

    @Gordon:
    Lolol, hahaha, thank you for welcoming me back, but, areeeee?? Commander?? XD

    @Onii-chama:
    Hehehe, okie~ Hopefully I’ll get to post a lot. ^_^

    Oooh, wow, arigatou! I was wondering how the post went…:3

  4. 4 Mizunaga November 8, 2008 at 8:57 am

    From the United Kingdom
    I’m looking for him
    I’m going to California
    EX-CALI-BURRR~ EX-CALI BURRR~

  5. 5 Kona November 9, 2008 at 1:50 am

    @Chong:
    Lololol, I commented that song on an Livejournal friend’s blog about Excalibur too, nyihahahaha!
    *high fives with Chong*


Leave a Reply

Shifted

I have hereby shifted/devoted myself to Panther's blog. You can find me posting there once in a while. Do visit, and thank you for all those who have been reading my blog. ^_^ (I will be from time to time posting up things which I cannot post at Panther's blog(e.g. Gunplas), though I wouldn't suggest you to check here often, as I think it wouldn't be updated consistently, and almost equivalent to a dead blog...;_;)

Accepting…

Yo. I am accepting requests of both headers and blog banners, that's if you want me to make one(or more) for you. Of course, it's free of charge. :3 All I need you to do is to provide what character you would want in the header/banner and what series she/he is from. If you would want a specific image for the header/banner, go ahead and give it to me, I'll be happy to do it. ^_^. Owh, and please do specify the height and width you would want your header/banner to be, it's very important, neh. :)
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Categories

RSS AnimeNano

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Biankita@WP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TeamBlue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

