FREE~

Free free free~ I’m back! Exams was ok, I guess? Some were hard. Meh, I’ll be doing some stuff now, like, changing the layout for my Livejournal, edit links here and there, etc etc. Especially blogging the humongous amount of posts which I have yet to type…;_;. Even the titles of the posts fill up pages of Window’s Document, *sigh*. Well, will be back from all those, and SPAM SPAM SPAM! Hahaha, watch out for comments from me. ^_~

Oh yeah, and I’ll post the 4 days of my exam later, k? :3

9 Responses to “FREE~”


  1. 1 gordon October 17, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    freedom is not free. so do treasure them. ^^;

  2. 2 Anonymous Coward October 19, 2008 at 5:57 am

    haha good luck.. hey gordon seems kinda emo after reservist

    LOL

  3. 3 Fariz Asuka October 20, 2008 at 12:01 am

    Congrats on getting your freedom.. Its good that you finished your exam.. I hope you will ace every paper.. ^^

    I will await for your upcoming entries.. xD

  4. 4 Mizunaga October 21, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Congratulations on finishing your exams~ Hope you do well.

  5. 5 Mizunaga October 21, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    Typo correction: Hope you did well*

  6. 6 picchar October 22, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    Where did your header image come from? ^_^ It’s really pretty

  7. 7 konchi October 23, 2008 at 5:35 am

    @Gordon:
    Hahaha, wow, yep yep, I’ll treasure them for you too.
    You having stress at work/school is it? XD

    @Onii-chama:
    Oh, thank you again, Onii-chama~ But acing EVERY exam…hmmm, I don’t think that will happen….XD. Didn’t study enough, haha. ^-^ *rubs head*
    Yeah, but that’ll take awhile. I am typing out a looot of the previous entries which I haven’t typed out yet for my Livejournal. And it’s really a lot of entries…;_;

    @AC:
    Oh, the exam passed already, actually…XD
    LOL, yeah, he does sound kinda emo! Nah, I think when you walk into the working life, things will be very different, like the holidays you get a year…X3

    @Chong:
    Hai hai, arigtaou, Chong~ Though, History and sCIence paper 2 was quite hard…but I still hope I’ll pass both the subjects, hehe. ^-^;;

    @Picchar:
    Why, hello there~ Hmmm, I found the image from akibakko.net. It features Black Rock Shooter from Vocaloid. ^_^
    Here’s the image which I modified from:

    And thank you for your comment. ^_^. It’s most likely a fan art than an original art. (I heard that Black Rock Shooter is fan-made, but it has quite a long story behind it)

    Thank you for commenting, everyone! ^o^

  8. 8 YuKi-To October 29, 2008 at 3:14 am

    Yep… cool banner and header ^^
    Good luck and have fun posting… wonder if I should start a blog too ^^;

  9. 9 konchi October 29, 2008 at 3:18 am

    @Yuki-To:
    Hahaha, thank you~ X3
    Ahahaha, thank you~ Oh, do you like writing stuff? If you do, then, go now! Hahahaha. ^o^. Blogging is quite fun for me. :3
    Thank you for commenting~


Leave a Reply

Shifted

I have hereby shifted/devoted myself to Panther's blog. You can find me posting there once in a while. Do visit, and thank you for all those who have been reading my blog. ^_^ (I will be from time to time posting up things which I cannot post at Panther's blog(e.g. Gunplas), though I wouldn't suggest you to check here often, as I think it wouldn't be updated consistently, and almost equivalent to a dead blog...;_;)

Accepting…

Yo. I am accepting requests of both headers and blog banners, that's if you want me to make one(or more) for you. Of course, it's free of charge. :3 All I need you to do is to provide what character you would want in the header/banner and what series she/he is from. If you would want a specific image for the header/banner, go ahead and give it to me, I'll be happy to do it. ^_^. Owh, and please do specify the height and width you would want your header/banner to be, it's very important, neh. :)
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

RSS AnimeNano

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Biankita@WP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TeamBlue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

