Hello Team Blue and the World!

Ok, hello people. This is just another one of those normal introduction posts. Well, the reason of me making this wordpress blog is to devote it totally to all things animanga, and also to the team which I recently joined, Team Blue. You can head over to the whole team’s blog, here. Hopefully you’ll enjoy your stay there if you ever visit.

Now, Team Blue members, I know, my blog is like…..so un-updated. I’ll post more later. Well, more of copy + pasting*. Anyways, I’ll be updating my blogroll with all your banners too, no worries, k?

P.S. Whoa, long title for a short introduction….>.>

Bye bye now~

konchi

*Copy + Pasting: Because, I’ll be typing in my Livejournal blog and copy + pasting most of the posts here. ^_^

16 Responses to “Hello Team Blue and the World!”


  1. 1 Fariz Asuka September 12, 2008 at 8:45 am

    Hello Kona-chan.. We, Team Blue are honoured to have you in our team.. Me and Miku will gladly take you around Singapore if you do pay a visit.. ^^

    BTW, your blog was hard to find, but GoStats managed to catch your web address.. xD

  2. 2 konchi September 13, 2008 at 9:41 am

    @Fariz: Hehehe, thank you, Fariz-kun~ Well, maybe…when I am older, I’ll be visiting Singapore, and I’ll inform you then, hehe. :p

    Wow….I wonder what you typed in the search box. Hm, but, doesn’t the Team’s blog have my banner with the link here? ^-^?
    Thank you for being the FIRST commenter! ^o^. *cheers*

  3. 3 Mizunaga September 14, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    Yo! Was pretty surprised to hear that you joined us in Team Blue. 😛

    Anyway, welcome aboard, and congratulations on your new blog. 😀 Honestly, I found your livejournal blog a little hard to navigate. @_@

  4. 4 Anonymous Coward September 15, 2008 at 10:27 am

    hullo! 🙂

    I’m the second haha

  5. 5 konchi September 18, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    @Mizunaga: Hahaha, yeah, I bet it is. ^_^

    Thank you~ [currently doing a new banner]
    Hahahaha! Yeah, maybe, my tags are all jumbled up…>.>. Well, hopefully this WP blog will be easier. :3
    Thank you for commenting~

    @Anonymous Coward: Hullo! Oops, sorry….You’re the third, but that isn’t bad! Thank you for commenting, and welcome to my new blog~ ^-^
    And, is this the first time I met you? (as in, did we meet in IRC before, etc?)

  6. 6 Anonymous Coward September 18, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    first time I guess.. I hardly go to IRC

    shhh
    hahahaa

  7. 7 konchi September 19, 2008 at 8:01 am

    Hahahaha! Ok ok, I’ll *shhhh*
    Then, hajimemashite! ^o^ *shakes hand*

  8. 10 Anonymous Coward October 5, 2008 at 4:33 am

    what! where are the copy and paste livejournal entries? LOL

  9. 12 konchi October 5, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    @AC
    lol, yeah. Bleh, sorry I didn’t check. Lol, livejournal entries eh….now, come to think of it, I’ll blog stuff here and copy + paste in LJ. I seem to type things faster here for some reason, heheh.
    Oh well, I am going to type one post now! But, after that, the next one would be after my exam. ^-^; *rubs head*

  10. 13 gordon October 5, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    gordon was here to say hi. ^^;

  11. 14 konchi October 5, 2008 at 3:19 pm

    Hahaha, yay, Gordon’s first comment! ^o^.
    Thank you for commenting here, Gordon-san. ^_~

  12. 15 kazearashi October 25, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Heh, I was late to welcome you ^^;;

    Hi again konachan ^^

  13. 16 konchi October 29, 2008 at 3:19 am

    @Kaze:
    Nah, it’s ok~ :3
    Hi again, Kaze! Hahahaha. ^o^
    Thank you for commenting. ^_~


Leave a Reply

Shifted

I have hereby shifted/devoted myself to Panther's blog. You can find me posting there once in a while. Do visit, and thank you for all those who have been reading my blog. ^_^ (I will be from time to time posting up things which I cannot post at Panther's blog(e.g. Gunplas), though I wouldn't suggest you to check here often, as I think it wouldn't be updated consistently, and almost equivalent to a dead blog...;_;)

Accepting…

Yo. I am accepting requests of both headers and blog banners, that's if you want me to make one(or more) for you. Of course, it's free of charge. :3 All I need you to do is to provide what character you would want in the header/banner and what series she/he is from. If you would want a specific image for the header/banner, go ahead and give it to me, I'll be happy to do it. ^_^. Owh, and please do specify the height and width you would want your header/banner to be, it's very important, neh. :)
September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

RSS AnimeNano

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS DannyChoo.com

RSS Biankita@WP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TeamBlue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

